thank you and reviews

I know a lot of wedding professionals use websites such as Wedding Wire to market themselves and collect reviews but I’ve never taken the time to ask my brides to review my services. When a thank you comes along, it’s just the icing on the cake for me! And this morning, when I received an email that one of my brides from 2008 had reviewed my services, it brought a smile to my face when reading it. Sometimes being a wedding planner can be a thankless job but it’s mornings when you wake up to stuff like this that keeps you going. Thanks Elizabeth!
“Jamie is a wonderful planner…if you can get her anymore! She helped me from beginning to end – with picking vendors to bringing us lunch at the salon. Although there were a few vendors that I was little disappointed in (florist and invitation), Jamie made everything work in the end. She is relaxed but was responsive to all my needs. She was professional and got back to me on anything I needed. I would highly recommend her for for weddings or any other event needing planned.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

