Corks for Placecards

I wanted to share with you a great store I came across this weekend in the Lemoyne area.  It’s inevitable, each year I have at least one bride ask me about doing wine cork place cards.  And each year, my only advice is to drink a lot of wine and save the corks….no, usually I send them to an on-line site but most of my brides like that advice.  Anyways, my husband and a friend of his are both looking into home brewing so we stopped in at Scotzin Bros. to check out their products.  I had no idea that I would find wedding inspiration in there!  So, you wine loving brides, if you happen to be near the Lemoyne area and your looking for corks or even fancy bottles for your reception, look no further than the Scotzin Bros.  They’re only opened Wednesdays and Saturdays so be sure to check their website for hours before making a trip there.  Below is a picture of Kathryn’s wedding back in 2007 and how she used wine corks for her place cards. (photo by Jimmy Ryan Photography)

img_4248

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

