Labor Day Weekend Wedding

Yes I know, I apologize! It’s been quite awhile since my last post but it’s also been a little busy around here.  However, I had a moment so I wanted to let you  know how Elizabeth & Dave’s wedding went.  It was held at the Hershey Lodge September 30th and after close to 2 years of planning, it was bitter sweet to see this come to an end.  I had so much fun getting to know the families that I can honestly say, when we had meetings, it never felt like work.  More like friends getting together.  I wish they were all like that!  So here are a few pictures Tara was able to snap before the doors were opened.  Also check out Leslie’s blog for more photos.  I only wish I would have taken pictures of Sunday’s brunch…a down-home southern pig roast.  Although I’m not a huge fan of meat, or being able to see where the meat comes from, it was still a fun time and even I will admit, the food tasted great!

 

Thanks to all the vendors who pulled the day together!

Hershey Lodge – a special thanks to Sarah for taking over and doing a tremendous job!

Special Occasions

Dingeldein Bakery and Sweet Confections Cakes

Stardust Dj’s

Mack Video Productions

Leslie Gilbert Photography

Love2bCreative

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Labor Day Weekend Wedding

  1. Pingback: Elizabeth & Dave Professional Pictures « j. leigh events

Leave a Reply

